Hugo the Self-Portrait


I don’t really ever draw myself. Or at least I haven’t in years. So I figured I’d have a go at it and do it the way I’ve been drawing lately. It was just going to be a sketch but it just kept going to the piece you see above.

Since he doesn’t have a website or a blog, here is Bruce Richards’ self portrait. AWESOME!

One Response to “Hugo the Self-Portrait”

  1. Sadie Figueroa Says:

    Hi Hugo!Awesome portrait, I had lots of fun doing mine. I’m trying to get “C” to do one.I love your packaging designs, the purple one is my favorite.

Leave a Reply

