Work Doodles


So these are some of many doodles I do during many a waiting time at work. Some I don’t even realize I’ve done until I look back at the paper. I guess that’s why so many are upside down.

7 Responses to “Work Doodles”

  1. elizabeth Says:

    These doodles look great- I always love seeing what people are doing when their pencil is allowed to wander. Your doodles are a lot more coherent than mine ever are… Also, we missed you in SF!

  2. kevin Says:

    nice sketch page!

  3. miss saturn sixx Says:

    me gusta la mujer con el pelo y sin ropa hehehemuy sexxy!>^^<

  4. Josh Parpan Says:

    These are great Hugo!

  5. Patrick Kochakji Says:

    awesome drawings dude! I like the girl w/ the bangs.

  6. Sadie Figueroa Says:

    Awesome doodles Hugo!

  7. Robbie Says:

    I love your doodles, i have an shocking lack of artistic talent so I’m incredibly envious of those that have it. As for your tattoo idea, I think I’d love one jam packed of craziness and random stuff. Actually, I’d love to use one of your doodles, unless that breaks some copyright (don’t sue me, I’m too poor!!). Well keep up the excellent work and I’ll keep looking till I find one of yours I want on me 🙂

Leave a comment